Hubert von Goisern
DE
EN
 

CLIMATE KIRTAG

Miscellaneous: 2019

Climate Kirtag in Vienna

21st May 2019

Hubert von Goisern and Conchita sing for climate action

Hubert von Goisern at the Climate Kirtag"Less talk - more action!" Since the launch of his R20 Austrian World Summit initiative, Arnold Schwarzenegger has focused his energy on getting as many people as possible enthusiastic about active climate protection. More awareness, more attention for quick action and the identification of concrete solutions - these are his goals. Because: we are all part of this movement, we are all "Climate Action Heroes"! 

For that reason, on 28th May, following straight after the annual R20 Austrian World Summit in Vienna, a Climate Kirtag will be held for the first time - a celebratory fair with music, entertainment and international cuisine, which is open to all.

From 3pm Vienna's Heldenplatz will turn into a fairground for climate action. On stage you can hear from star speakers such as Arnold Schwarzenegger and climate activist Greta Thunberg.

Musical entertainment will come from cabaret duo Pizzera & Jaus as well as the inimitable Conchita – and Conchita will be welcoming a special guest live on stage: Hubert von Goisern! Putting his current tour break on hold for a good cause, Hubert will be joining Conchita for a very special duet of Heast as nit.

Climate Kirtag - Heldenplatz, Vienna
28th May 2019, 15h-21h – Free entry
www.austrianworldsummit.com

Hubert von Goisern and Conchita sing "Heast as nit"

30th May 2019

HvG & Conchita on stage in Vienna

3rd June 2019

Undeterred by sometimes pouring rain, a crowd of 5000 gathered at the Heldenplatz in the Vienna to hear from passionate climate action advocates and enjoy dynamic performances from world musicians from five continents, as well as Pizzera & Jaus and Conchita Wurst. Hubert von Goisern was welcomed on stage for the grand finale: a touching performance of Heast as nit together with all the musicians.

Popcast with Hubert von Goisern: Heast as nit

Kleine Zeitung 31st May 2019

Hubert von Goisern
DE
EN
 

CLIMATE KIRTAG

Vermischtes: 2019

Climate Kirtag in Wien

21. Mai 2019

Hubert von Goisern und Conchita singen für den Klimaschutz

Hubert von Goisern beim Climate Kirtag"Less talk – more action!" Seit dem Start seiner R20 Austrian World Summit-Initiative konzentriert sich Arnold Schwarzenegger darauf, möglichst viele Menschen für aktiven Klimaschutz zu begeistern. Mehr Bewusstsein, mehr Aufmerksamkeit für schnelles Handeln und die Identifikation konkreter Lösungen - das sind seine Ziele. Denn: wir sind alle Teil dieser Bewegung, wir sind alle "Climate Action Heroes"!

Aus diesem Grund wird am 28. Mai, gleich nach dem jährlichen R20 Austrian World Summit in Wien, zum ersten Mal ein Climate-Kirtag stattfinden - ein Fest mit Musik, Entertainment und internationaler Cuisine, das allen offen steht.

Ab 15h verwandelt sich der Wiener Heldenplatz in ein Festgelände für Klimaschutz. Auf der Bühne kann man Star-Redner wie Arnold Schwarzenegger und Klima-Aktivistin Greta Thunberg hören.

Musikalische Unterhaltung kommt von Kabarett-Duo Pizzera & Jaus sowie der einzigartigen Conchita – und Conchita begrüßt einen Special Guest live auf der Bühne: Hubert von Goisern! Seine aktuelle Tourpause für einen Tag unterbrechend, tritt Hubert mit Conchita für ein ganz besonderes Duett von Heast as nit auf.

Climate Kirtag - Heldenplatz, Wien
28. Mai 2019, 15h-21h – Eintritt frei
www.austrianworldsummit.com

Hubert von Goisern und Conchita singen "Heast as nit"

30. Mai 2019

HvG & Conchita auf der Bühne in Wien

3. Juni 2019

Unbeeindruckt vom teilweise strömenden Regen versammelten sich gut 5000 Menschen am Heldenplatz, um die Ansprachen leidenschaftlichre Klimaschutz-Befürworter zu hören und die dynamischen Auftritte von Weltmusikern aus fünf Kontinenten, Pizzera & Jaus und Conchita Wurst zu genießen. Zum großen Finale wurde Hubert von Goisern auf der Bühne begrüßt: für eine berührende Darbietung von Heast as nit gemeinsam mit allen Musikerinnen und Musikern.

Popcast mit Hubert von Goisern: Heast as nit

Kleine Zeitung 31. Mai 2019